Karnataka election results, live updates, exit polls and news | Hindustan Times

Karnataka Assembly elections 2018


Siddaramaiah leaves for New Delhi amid Karnataka CM race, to meet Kharge

Published on May 15, 2023 02:35 PM IST

He will be meeting Congress president Mallikarjun Kharge in the national capital and also likely to meet Sonia Gandhi and Rahul Gandhi.

Congress party leader Siddaramaiah(AP)

‘Public accepted 40% commission govt slogan’: Sachin Pilot on Karnataka results

On Congress making strides amid vote counting, the former Rajasthan deputy chief minister said Congress will mark its victory in the state with heavy majority.

Congress leader Sachin Pilot.(ANI)
Updated on May 13, 2023 11:48 AM IST

Karnataka: CEC meeting begins in New Delhi, Cong likely to release second list

The meeting is chaired by All India Congress Committee (AICC) president Mallikarjun Kharge along with some key party leaders, including Rahul Gandhi.

Karnataka: Congress holds CEC meeting, likely to release second list
Updated on Apr 04, 2023 01:16 PM IST
Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On