One Piece Episode 1095: Release date and time, where to watch, what to expect - Hindustan Times
close_game
close_game

One Piece Episode 1095: Release date and time, where to watch, what to expect

ByArya Vaishnavi
Feb 21, 2024 05:55 PM IST

Keep reading to find out more details about the One Piece Episode 1095 releasing this week.

One Piece, one of the longest-running anime series, is back with another episode. Based on Eiichiro Oda's manga, the plot of One Piece mainly revolves around the adventures of Monkey D. Luffy and his crew, the Straw Hat Pirates. Ahead of the release, here's what you need to know:

The release date for One Piece Episode 1095 has been confirmed
The release date for One Piece Episode 1095 has been confirmed

When will One Piece Episode 1095 air?

Episode 1095, titled The Brain of a Genius, is scheduled to be released on Sunday, February 25, at 9:30 am JST. As the release dates vary across different regions, you can check out the exact time according to your timezone below:

HT launches Crick-it, a one stop destination to catch Cricket, anytime, anywhere. Explore now!

TimezoneTimeDateDay
PST4:30 pmFebruary 24Saturday
CST6:30 pmFebruary 24Saturday
EST7:30 pmFebruary 24Saturday
GMT12:30 amFebruary 25Sunday
ACST11:00 amFebruary 25Sunday

One Piece Episode 1095 preview teaser:

The trailer for One Piece Episode 1095 was shared on the anime's official YouTube channel on Sunday, February 18.

Where to watch One Piece Episode 1095?

The episode will first be broadcast in Japan on networks like Fuji TV, which is the anime's original TV network. Meanwhile, international audiences can stream the episode online on Crunchyroll after a short delay. However, it is important to note that the streaming platform requires a subscription to watch the One Piece anime.

What to expect from One Piece Episode 1095?

Since the previous episode ended with Shaka confessing to Monkey D. Luffy that his death was pertinent, Episode 1095 is expected to shine more light on that conversation. It also appeared that a fight was brewing in the final moments of Episode 1094, fans can likely see the Straw Hats battling Jinbe-esque Seraphim. Another set of speculative theories suggests that since the real Dr. Vegapunk's identity hasn't been revealed yet, the next episode could delve deeper into the said topic.

Get more updates from Bollywood , Hollywood, Music and Web Series along with Latest Entertainment News at Hindustan Times.
SHARE THIS ARTICLE ON
Share this article
SHARE
Story Saved
Live Score
OPEN APP
Saved Articles
Following
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On