Nov 19, 2019-Tuesday

select city

Metro cities - Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata

Other cities - Noida, Gurgaon, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Bhopal , Chandigarh , Dehradun, Indore, Jaipur, Lucknow, Patna, Ranchi

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019


Jul 26, 2019 12:58
Cutting across party lines, several MPs condemned Azam Khan’s remarks and demanded strict action against him. read more
Jul 03, 2019 22:42
In the past also, legislators of the coalition have alleged that they had been approached by the opposition Bharatiya Janata Party with offers of cash and ministership in a future BJP government if they resigned from their post. Several audio clips have... read more
May 26, 2019 17:37
Letters to this effect have been forwarded by two RLSP MLAs—Lalan Paswan and Sudhanshu Shekhar—and MLC Sanjiv Singh Shyam on Friday. read more
May 25, 2019 10:51
Of the six, only Congress candidate Geeta Koda could win the Singhbhum seat. The Jagganathpur legislator, Koda, defeated BJP state president Laxman Gilua by a comfortable margin of 72,155 votes in the elections. read more
Jul 30, 2018 15:03
The move comes a day after Maratha youths declared non-cooperation movement from Wednesday. Maratha outfits have also announced a sit-in protest outside the residences of MPs and MLAs from August 1. read more