Today in New Delhi, India
Sep 21, 2019-Saturday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

BMC polls: Varun Dhawan not allowed to vote

Feb 21, 2017 15:40 IST
about the video

Bollywood actor Varun Dhawan, who went to cast vote in the 2017 Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation (BMC) polls, was not allowed to vote as his name was missing from the voter list. Host of B-town celebrities, including Ranveer Singh, Rekha, Anushka Sharma, Sonali Kulkarni, Zoya Akhtar cast their vote today morning.