BJP's Team 2014 announced

Gujarat chief minister Narendra Modi has been reinducted into the BJP's highest decision-making body, the parliamentary board on Sunday, after a nearly six-year long hiatus. Former Gujarat home minister Amit Shah, Varun Gandhi, Ram Lal, JP Nadda, Ananth Kumar, Dharmendra Pradhan, Muralidhar Rao, Rajiv Rudy and Tapir Gao were named as general secretaries of the party.

Story Saved
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Friday, August 19, 2022
Start 15 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now