Mapping the Karnataka election results, constituency by constituency

Real-time updates and analysis of the Karnataka assembly election results from Track who's winning or losing in each constituency, victory margins and other parameters using these real-time maps based on Election Commission data.

Hover overTap on a constituency to see details, or... select a constituency.

Geographic analysis

Swipe to see more maps
Margin of victory / lead (%)
What's the gap between first and second place?
Number of candidates
How many candidates contested from each constituency?

Party-wise results

Complete list of

Showing results.
Result Declared Constituency Party Name Vote share (%) Lead margin (%)

By Harry Stevens, Gurman Bhatia, and Samarth Bansal. Map updates by How India Lives. Data source: Election Commission of India