New Delhi140C
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024

Telangana results 2023: Winner list from JukkaI, Banswada, Yellareddy, Kamareddy, Zaheerabad, Narayankhed, Andole

LIVE counting updates for Telangana assembly seats for JukkaI, Banswada, Yellareddy, Kamareddy, Zaheerabad, Narayankhed, AndoIe assembly seats.
Telangana, Nov 30 (ANI): Women voters stand in a queue to cast their votes for the Telangana Assembly elections, on Thursday. (ANI Photo)
Telangana, Nov 30 (ANI): Women voters stand in a queue to cast their votes for the Telangana Assembly elections, on Thursday. (ANI Photo)

The Telangana were held on Nov 30, 2023 to elect all 119 members of Telangana Legislative Assembly. The votes will be counted, and the result declared on December 3. The Zaheerabad Lok Sabha Constituency consists of JukkaI, Banswada, Yellareddy, Kamareddy, Zaheerabad, Narayankhed and Andole assembly constituencies. Results for Zaheerabad area constituencies. Find below the latest updates coming in from the area....Read More

JukkaILaxmi Kantha Rao ThotaINC
BanswadaSrinivas Reddy ParigeBRS
YellareddyK. Madan Mohan RaoINC
KamareddyK Venkata Ramana ReddyBJP
ZaheerabadKoninty Manik RaoBRS
NarayankhedPatlolla Sanjeeva ReddyINC
AndoIeC. Damodar RajanarsimhaINC

2018 Telangana Legislative Assembly election results:

Constituency2018 Sitting MLAParty
JukkaIHanmanth ShindeTRS
BanswadaPocharam Srinivas ReddyTRS
YeIIareddyJajala SurenderINC
KamareddyAlpesh Khodaji ThakorINC
ZaheerabadKoninty Manik RaoTRS
NarayankhedThakor Shambhuji ChelajiBJP
AndoIeKranthi Kiran ChantiTRS

Keep a track of all the latest information coming in from Rajasthan with Hindustan Times.

Telangana Assembly Election: Full Coverage link

Follow all the updates here:
Dec 3, 2023 5:00 PM IST

INC secures three seats

Indian National Congress secures three seats in Zaheerabad constituency, Telangana.

Dec 3, 2023 4:31 PM IST

BJP's Ramana Reddy leads in Kamareddy

BJP's Katipally Venkata Ramana Reddy leading with a whopping 2000+ votes, leaving behind CM candidate A. Revanth Reddy

Dec 3, 2023 3:33 PM IST

BJP's Ramana Reddy inching towards the lead in Kamareddy

BJP's Katipally Venkata Ramana Reddy is inching towards the lead for the Kamareddy constituency. Trailing behind wid only 293 votes. A. Revanth Reddy still holds the lead.

Dec 3, 2023 3:15 PM IST

Laxmi Kantha Rao Thota secures Jukkal seat

Dec 3, 2023 2:06 PM IST

Congress dominating Telangana: Karnataka CM Siddaramaiah

“We are in the leading position in Telangana and there are some variations in Chhattisgarh,” says Karnataka CM Siddaramaiah (PTI).

Dec 3, 2023 1:43 PM IST

Who is A. Revanth Reddy?

Lok Sabha MP from Malkajgiri constituency, Reddy was a two-time MLA in the erstwhile Andhra Pradesh assembly in 2009 and Telangana assembly in 2014.

Reddy is seen as a frontrunner for the CM post if the Congress marks victory in the state elections.

The 54-year-old leader earned several critics within the party ranks after he seemingly changed the style of functioning as a state Congress chief…Read More.

Dec 3, 2023 12:58 PM IST

K. Chandrasekhar Rao giving a tough fight to Revanth

BJP's K. Chandrasekhar Rao throws a tough fight to Congress's CM candidate A. Revanth Reddy.

Dec 3, 2023 12:53 PM IST

A. Revanth Reddy leads in Kamareddy and Kodangal

KCR maintains a lead in Gajwel, his stronghold, while potential CM candidate A. Revanth Reddy is also leading in both Kamareddy and Kodangal constituencies.

Dec 3, 2023 12:18 PM IST

Celebration taking place outside the residence of A. Revanth Reddy

Supporters and workers of the Congress are rejoicing at A. Revathi Reddy's residence in Hyderabad on Sunday as he leads in the Kamaraddy constituency.

Dec 3, 2023 11:20 AM IST

Potential CM candidate Anumula Revanth Reddy leads

As vote counting has commenced in Kamareddy, Telangana. Early trends indicate that Anumula Revanth Reddy of the INC is in the lead, while Kotagiri Srinivas of YUGTP is presently in second place…Read More

Dec 3, 2023 10:26 AM IST

BRS's Koninty Manik Rao leads

BRS candidate Koninty Manik Rao is presently leading over VTRP candidate Navodaya Sidhu as the counting process continues in Zaheerabad.

Dec 3, 2023 9:33 AM IST

K Kavitha leaves for CM camp

Telangana BRS MLC K Kavitha has left for the CM camp office from her residence in Hyderabad as the counting of votes is underway in the state…Read More.

Dec 3, 2023 9:24 AM IST

INC leading with 61 seats in Telangana

INC is leading with 62 seats whereas BRS sits at 33.

Dec 3, 2023 8:00 AM IST

Counting has begun

Stay tuned with Hindustan Times to find out more about election.

Dec 3, 2023 7:29 AM IST

Number of voters appeared in Zaheerabad

The Zahirabad seat in Telangana saw elections on November 30, 2023, recording a voter turnout of 76.72%.

Dec 1, 2023 6:38 PM IST

Telangana poll results for Zaheerabad constituencies: Counting to begin at 8am