Live streaming, IPL 2017, Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions - Where to watch DD v GL live
Today in New Delhi, India
Feb 24, 2019-Sunday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Live streaming, IPL 2017, Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions - Where to watch DD v GL live

Live streaming of today’s IPL 2017 T20 match between Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions was available online. Riding on Rishabh Pant’s 97, DD defeated GL by 7 wickets.

ipl 2017 Updated: May 05, 2017 00:01 IST
HT Correspondent
HT Correspondent
Hindustan Times, New Delhi
IPL 2017,live streaming,Delhi daredevils vs Gujarat lions
Delhi Daredevils captain Karun Nair and Gujarat Lions captain Suresh Raina during toss at the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in Delhi, on Thursday. Live streaming of Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions was available online. (BCCI )

After stunning defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad, Delhi Daredevils will back themselves against Gujarat Lions at the Feroz Shah Kotla. Riding on Rishabh Pant’s blistering 97 and Sanju Samson’s 31-ball 61, Delhi Daredevils thrashed Gujarat Lions by 7 wickets to keep their hopes alive of sealing an IPL 2017 playoff spot.. Live streaming of the DD vs GL IPL 2017 match was available online. (HIGHLIGHTS | SCORECARD)

The race for the 2017 IPL playoffs has intensified with six teams fighting it out for the second, third and fourth spots. Delhi Daredevils’ victory over Sunrisers Hyderabad on Monday has given the other teams a lifeline in the race for the knockout stages. (RESULTS | SCHEDULE |STANDINGS)

The win against Sunrisers Hyderabad was special for Delhi Daredevils as the young brigade responded brilliantly. The likes of Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer and stand-in skipper Karun Nair all chipped in with vital knocks to provide the platform for Corey Anderson to finish the job.

Live matches and live streaming in India

In the Indian subcontinent, IPL 2017 will be broadcast on Sony Pictures Network.

The IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar (mobile and internet with a 5-minute delay).

Live matches and live digital streaming (For international viewers)

Following is a list of channels, where the IPL 2017 will be broadcast live in foreign countries.

# Sony Pictures Network - Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possession

# ESPN and Willow TV - USA & its territories & possessions

# Super Sport - South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa

# Sky Sports - UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only

# OSN Rights - (MENA Counties) - Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen only.

# Flow TV and Sportsmax – Caribbean

# Sky NZ – New Zealand

# Singtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and – Singapore

# – Australia, South-East Asia, Rest of Asia, South America

# & Ethnic channel group - Canada

# Now TV & - Hong Kong

First Published: May 04, 2017 11:53 IST