Today in New Delhi, India
Jan 14, 2020-Tuesday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Delhi Elections 2020: AAP releases list of candidates, 15 sitting MLAs replaced

Jan 14, 2020 23:29 IST
about the video

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Tuesday released the list of candidates for all 70 seats for Delhi Assembly elections scheduled for February 8. Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal will contest from New Delhi while Deputy CM Manish Sisodia to contest from Patparganj. There are 24 new faces in the list, including Raghav Chaddha, Atishi and Durgesh Pathak. Raghav Chaddha will contest from Rajinder Nagar while Atishi will fight from Kalkaji. Durgesh Pathak will contest from Karawal Nagar from where AAP rebel Kapil Mishra had won in 2015. The results will be declared on February 11.

Other Videos