Watch: FM Nirmala Sitharaman announces structural reforms for 8 sectors

Union Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman announced structural reforms for eight sectors. This comes under the fourth tranche of the Rs 20 lakh crore economic relief package. Eight sectors include coal, mineral, defence production, civil aviation areas, space sector, and atomic energy. The government announced commercial mining of coal mines among other reforms. Watch the full video for more details.

Story Saved
Saved Articles
My Reads
My Offers
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Start 15 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals