BJP vs Congress vs AAP: Who’s ahead in race for 7 Delhi seats?

UPDATED ON MAY 11, 2019 02:29 PM IST
About The Video

Delhi is witnessing a pitched battle for the 7 Lok Sabha constituencies which fall under its border. The Congress and the Aam Aadmi Party, which failed to form an alliance, are trying hard to wrest the seats back from the Bharatiya Janata Party, which won all 7 in 2014. With stars like Gautam Gambhir, Vijender Singh and Hans Raj Hans, and senior politicians like Sheila Dikshit and Manoj Tiwari, vying for Delhiites' attention and votes, the national capital represents a microcosm of the larger war being fought for India's reins. Who will eventually emerge victorious? Watch the full video to see which party in this triangular contest has an upper hand.


Story Saved