Today in New Delhi, India
Apr 25, 2019-Thursday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Watch: Nobel Prize in Chemistry awarded to three evolutionary scientists

Oct 03, 2018 22:31 IST
about the video
The Nobel Prize in chemistry was awarded Wednesday to Frances H. Arnold, George P. Smith and Gregory P. Winter. (HT Correspondents)