Hindustantimes wants to start sending you push notifications. Click allow to subscribe



BJP scared of AAP, announcing sops in Himachal: Arvind Kejriwal

Delhi Chief Minister and AAP chief Arvind Kejriwal speaks during a public rally in Chambi in Kangra district of Himachal on Saturday, April 23, 2022. (PTI)
Updated on Apr 24, 2022 02:14 AM IST

Kejriwal's big claim on BJP's gameplan for Himachal, Gujarat polls

Delhi chief minister and Aam Aadmi Party convenor Arvind Kejriwal addresses a rally in Himachal Pradesh's Kangra on Saturday.
Published on Apr 23, 2022 03:02 PM IST

Bypoll results 2022: TMC sweeps Bengal, Cong wins two, RJD claims Bihar seat

TMC supporters celebrate after their candidate Babul Supriyo won Ballygunge Assembly by-polls in Kolkata,
Published on Apr 16, 2022 06:32 PM IST

Bypoll results 2022: Here's the full list of winners

TMC leader Abhishek Banerjee with party candidate Babul Supriyo wave to the supporters during an election campaign for the upcoming Ballygunge Assembly bypoll, in Kolkata on Thursday. (ANI Photo)
Published on Apr 16, 2022 04:40 PM IST

'Public's verdict accepted': BJP's Agnimitra Paul after loss to Shatrughan Sinha

BJP MLA Agnimitra Paul (ANI)
Updated on Apr 16, 2022 04:06 PM IST

Shatrughan Sinha: From Atal-Advani's star campaigner to a member of Didi's army

Bollywood actor and TMC candidate Shatrughan Sinha.
Updated on Apr 16, 2022 03:42 PM IST

Lalu Yadav's RJD claims big win in Bihar bypoll, predicts Tejashwi Yadav as CM

Lalu Yadav's RJD claims big win in Bihar bypoll, predicts Tejashwi Yadav as CM (PTI Photo) 
Updated on Apr 16, 2022 02:48 PM IST

Babul Supriyo confident of winning as TMC makes early gains in by-polls

Kolkata: TMC candidate Babul Supriyo during his election campaign for the Ballygunge Assembly by-polls, in Kolkata.
Published on Apr 16, 2022 01:08 PM IST

By-poll results 2022 highlights: TMC sweeps Bengal, Cong wins in Chh'garh, Maha

TMC leader and veteran actor Shatrughan Sinha waves towards supporters as he arrives at the party office after winning Asansol parliamentary constituency by-elections, in Asansol, Saturday.
Updated on Apr 17, 2022 08:16 AM IST

UP MLC Election Result 2022: BJP whitewashes by winning 33 of 36 seats

A security person stands guard as electors wait for their turn to cast their vote in the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council elections. (PTI PHOTO)
Updated on Apr 12, 2022 10:47 PM IST

Congress leader whose ‘Muslim university’ claim powered BJP campaign expelled

Congress leader Aqeel Ahmed’s claim was the centrepiece of the BJP’s sharp offensive against the Congress in Uttarakhand that contributed to its victory (PTI File Photo)
Updated on Mar 29, 2022 08:58 PM IST

In message to Goa's Sawant after oath, PM recalls 'pro-people work' in 10 years

Prime Minister Narendra Modi congratulates the newly sworn-in Goa chief minister Pramod Sawant in Panaji on March 28, 2022. 
Updated on Mar 28, 2022 01:32 PM IST

Who is Ritu Khanduri? The first woman speaker of Uttarakhand assembly

BJP's Ritu Khanduri is the first woman speaker of Uttarakhand assembly. (Twitter/Ritu Khanduri Bhushan)
Updated on Mar 26, 2022 04:36 PM IST

Odisha Municipal Elections Result 2022: BJD leading on 3 mayor posts

Counting of votes for Odisha municipal elections began on Saturday morning amid tight security. 
Published on Mar 26, 2022 01:19 PM IST

Odisha municipal result highlights: BJD sweeps urban local elections

Odisha municipal election 2022 result: BJD whitewashes urban local polls. (HT PHOTO
Updated on Mar 26, 2022 10:22 PM IST

Yogi Adityanath tells new ministers to make Uttar Pradesh No.1 state

Chief minister Yogi Adityanath chairing the first meeting of his new council of ministers. (ANI)
Updated on Mar 26, 2022 01:49 AM IST

2024 Lok Sabha elections shape Yogi Adityanath’s new team as caste matrix, geographical spread play key role

The new ministers of the Yogi Adityanath government 2.0 on stage with Prime Minister Narendra Modi and other dignitaries. (Deepak Gupta/HT Photo)
Published on Mar 25, 2022 10:57 PM IST

Keshav Prasad Maurya spells out BJP’s UP target for 2024 Lok Sabha polls

Maurya is among the 51 other ministers in Adityanath's new cabinet, who took oath at the Bharat Ratna Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow.
Published on Mar 25, 2022 10:55 PM IST
Start 15 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
This site uses cookies

This site and its partners use technology such as cookies to personalize content and ads and analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to its privacy policy. You can change your mind and revisit your choices at anytime in future.