Today in New Delhi, India
Jul 20, 2019-Saturday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Live streaming, Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, IPL 2017: Where to follow live cricket

Live streaming of the Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Indian Premier League 2017 T20 blockbuster at the Chinnaswamy Stadium today will be available online. Virat Kohli will play his first IPL match of the season. Mumbai Indians need 143 to win

ipl 2017 Updated: Apr 14, 2017 19:21 IST
HT Correspondent
HT Correspondent
Hindustan Times, New Delhi
IPL 2017,live streaming,Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma and Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Virat Kohli at the toss at the Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore on Friday. Live streaming of Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians match is available online.(BCCI)

Live streaming of the Indian Premier League 2017 T20 blockbuster between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians will be available online. The match will be played at Bangalore’s Chinnaswamy Stadium. Mumbai Indians have opted to field after Rohit Sharma won the toss. Mumbai Indians need 143 to win after Virat Kohli scored a fifty for RCB. (LIVE UPDATES | LIVE SCORECARD)

Royal Challengers Bangalore will hope for a turnaround in fortunes with the return of their skipper Virat Kohli, who was declared match fit on Thursday. MI beat RCB both times last season. (IPL 2017 RESULTS) (POINTS TALLY)

In Virat Kohli’s absence, South African AB de Villiers made his presence felt in the previous game against Kings XI Punjab, when he smashed an unbeaten 89 off just 46 balls to help RCB post a respectable 148-4. But RCB lost the match by eight wickets.

Mumbai Indians are fourth in the points tally, with two wins from three matches. After the narrow win against Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) on Sunday, the Rohit Sharma-led side dominated with both bat and ball to defeat Sunrisers Hyderabad by four wickets on Wednesday.

Live matches and live streaming in India

In the Indian subcontinent, IPL 2017 will be broadcast on Sony Pictures Network.

The IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar (mobile and internet with a 5-minute delay).

Live matches and live digital streaming (For international viewers)

Following is a list of channels, where the IPL 2017 will be broadcast live in foreign countries.

# Sony Pictures Network - Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possession

# ESPN and Willow TV - USA & its territories & possessions

# Super Sport - South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa

# Sky Sports - UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only

# OSN Rights - (MENA Counties) - Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen only.

# Flow TV and Sportsmax – Caribbean

# Sky NZ – New Zealand

# Singtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and – Singapore

# – Australia, South-East Asia, Rest of Asia, South America

# & Ethnic channel group - Canada

# Now TV & - Hong Kong.

First Published: Apr 14, 2017 11:05 IST