UEFA Euro 2020 mascot Skillzy poses for a photo with the official match ball at Olympiapark in Munich, Germany.(REUTERS)
UEFA Euro 2020 mascot Skillzy poses for a photo with the official match ball at Olympiapark in Munich, Germany.(REUTERS)

Euro 2020 Full Schedule: Fixtures, Date, Time, Venue, Telecast - All you need to know

  • UEFA Euro 2020: Here is the full schedule of the prestigious tournament with match date, timings, venues.
UPDATED ON JUN 10, 2021 04:49 PM IST

Euro 2020 is only a few days away and there is huge excitement for the prestigious tournament among fans. Euro Cup 2020 is set to kick off with 24 top European nations vying to win the coveted trophy. For the first time in history, the tournament will be spread across 12 different cities in Europe with the final and semifinal to take place at Wembley Stadium in London, England. The Euro 2020 groups will see 24 teams being divided into groups of six with four teams each. The top two teams from all groups and four third-position teams will qualify for the Round of 16.

ALSO READ | Euro 2020: Five high-profile players who missed the bus including Sergio Ramos

Here is the Full Schedule of Euro 2020 matches (All timings are in IST):

GROUP STAGE:

June 12, Saturday

Group A: Turkey vs Italy (12:30 am, Rome)

Group A: Wales vs Switzerland (6:30 pm, Baku)

Group B: Denmark vs Finland (9:30 pm, Copenhagen)

June 13, Sunday

Group B: Belgium vs Russia (12:30 am, St Petersburg)

Group D: England vs Croatia (6:30 pm, London)

Group C: Austria vs North Macedonia (9:30 pm, Bucharest)

June 14, Monday

Group C: Netherlands vs Ukraine (12:30 am, Amsterdam)

Group D: Scotland vs Czech Republic (6:30 pm, Glasgow)

Group E: Poland vs Slovakia (9:30 pm, St Petersburg)

June 15, Tuesday

Group E: Spain vs Sweden (12:30 am, Seville)

Group F: Hungary vs Portugal (9:30 pm, Budapest)

June 16, Wednesday

Group F: France vs Germany (12:30 am, Munich)

Group B: Finland vs Russia (6:30 pm, St Petersburg)

Group A: Turkey vs Wales (9:30 pm, Baku)

June 17, Thursday

Group A: Italy vs Switzerland (12:30 am, Rome)

Group C: Ukraine vs North Macedonia (6:30 pm, Bucharest)

Group B: Denmark vs Belgium (9:30 pm, Copenhagen)

June 18, Friday

Group C: Netherlands vs Austria (12:30 am, Amsterdam)

Group E: Sweden vs Slovakia (6:30 pm, St Petersburg)

Group D: Croatia vs Czech Republic (9:30 pm, Glasgow)

June 19, Saturday

Group D: England vs Scotland (12:30 am, London)

Group F: Hungary vs France (6:30 am, Budapest)

Group F: Portugal vs Germany (9:30 am, Munich)

June 20, Sunday

Group E: Spain vs Poland (12:30 am, Seville)

Group A: Italy vs Wales (9:30 pm, Rome)

Group A: Switzerland vs Turkey (9:30 pm, Baku)

June 21, Monday

Group C: North Macedonia vs Netherlands (9:30 pm, Amsterdam)

Group C: Ukraine vs Austria (9:30 pm, Bucharest)

June 22, Tuesday

Group B: Russia vs Denmark (12:30 am, Copenhagen)

Group B: Finland vs Belgium (12:30 am, St Petersburg)

June 23, Wednesday

Group D: Czech Republic vs England (12:30 am, London)

Group D: Croatia vs Scotland (12:30 am, Glasgow)

Group E: Slovakia vs Spain (9:30 pm, Seville)

Group E: Sweden vs Poland (9:30 pm, St Petersburg)

June 24, Thursday

Group F: Germany vs Hungary (12:30 am, Munich)

Group F: Portugal v France (12:30 am, Budapest)

----------------------------------------------------------

ROUND OF 16:

June 26, Saturday

2A vs 2B (9:30 pm, Amsterdam)

June 27, Sunday

1A vs 2C (12:30 am, London)

1C vs 3D/E/F (9:30 pm, Budapest)

June 28, Monday

1B vs 3A/D/E/F (12:30 am, Seville)

2D vs 2E (21:30 pm, Copenhagen)

June 29, Tuesday

1F vs 3A/B/C (12:30 am, Bucharest)

1D vs 2F (21:30 pm, London)

June 30, Wednesday

1E vs 3A/B/C/D (12:30 am, Glasgow)

UEFA Euro 2020 schedule.
UEFA Euro 2020 schedule.


----------------------------------------------------------

QUARTERFINALS:

July 2, Friday

QF1: Winner 6 vs Winner 5 (9:30 pm, St Petersburg)

July 3, Saturday

QF2: Winner 4 vs Winner 2 (12:30 am, Munich)

QF3: Winner 3 vs Winner 1 (21:30 pm, Baku)

July 4, Sunday

QF4: Winner 8 vs Winner 7 (12:30 am, Rome)

----------------------------------------------------------

SEMIFINALS:

July 7, Wednesday

SF1: Winner QF2 vs Winner QF1 (12:30 am, London)

July 8, Thursday

SF2: Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3 (12:30 am, London)

----------------------------------------------------------

Final

July 12, Monday (IST)

Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 (12:30 am, London)


SHARE THIS ARTICLE ON
Close
SHARE
Story Saved
OPEN APP