karnataka bypolls results

Karnataka Chief minister BS Yediyurappa during an election campaign in support of BJP candidate from RR Nagar constituency Munirathna Naidu (R), at Srinivas Nagar in Bengaluru.(PTI)

K’taka by-polls: BJP candidate leads from RR seat by over 33,000 votes

Asian News International | By Asian News International | Posted by Mallika Soni
PUBLISHED ON NOV 10, 2020 01:07 PM IST
BJP’s Munirathna is leading from the Rajarajeshwarinagar seat by a tall margin of 33,185 votes, while its candidate from the Sira seat, Dr CM Rajesh Gowda is ahead by 7,870 votes, as per the Election Commission on Tuesday.
Story Saved