Jul 05, 2020-Sunday

select city

Metro cities - Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata

Other cities - Noida, Gurgaon, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Bhopal , Chandigarh , Dehradun, Indore, Jaipur, Lucknow, Patna, Ranchi

Sunday, Jul 05, 2020

Twenty20 tournament

Oct 15, 2019 17:03
The World Series will be an annual Twenty20 tournament played between retired cricketers from five countries - Australia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies and India. read more
Sep 24, 2019 21:47
Match officials declared the game abandoned at 9pm local time (1500GMT) as the rain showed no sign of stopping -- making it impossible to hold even a curtailed-over game. read more
Apr 28, 2019 12:58
The 30-year-old Russell has been in blistering form for the Kolkata Knight Riders in the ongoing Indian Premier League and possesses the highest strike rate of over 209 in the Twenty20 tournament while scoring 406 runs in 11 games. read more
Mar 23, 2019 08:56
Sri Lankan limited overs captain Lasith Malinga will retire from international cricket after next year’s Twenty20 World Cup, he revealed on Friday read more
Mar 19, 2019 20:18
The gruelling Twenty20 tournament starts Saturday and runs flat-out for nearly six weeks, leaving barely any breathing room before the World Cup gets underway on May 30. read more
Feb 15, 2019 13:23
The 19-year-old has been batting in the nets at the National Cricket Academy in Bangalore ahead of India’s Mushtaq Ali domestic Twenty20 tournament. read more
Oct 22, 2018 16:42
Nasir Jamshed was first banned for 12 months by the same tribunal last December for failing to cooperate with the investigation. read more
Aug 17, 2018 13:07
Jamshed, who played 48 one-day internationals and two tests, was suspended from all forms of cricket in February 2017 for violating the PCB’s anti-corruption code and handed a one-year ban in December for failing to co-operate with the ACU’s investi... read more
Aug 10, 2018 21:41
Shahzaib is one of six players sanctioned in the spot-fixing case which rocked the second edition of Pakistan Super League last year, a Twenty20 tournament. read more
Aug 06, 2018 14:05
During the course of the knock, Mandhana also became the highest run-getter in a single season of the Super League, going past Stefanie Taylor’s record of 289 runs, set in 2016. read more
Jul 21, 2018 14:35
David Warner was handed a 12-month ban from first class cricket for his role in a ball-tampering scandal during Australia’s test series in South Africa in March, but is allowed to play offshore and at lower levels of domestic cricket. read more
Jun 08, 2018 22:07
A Cricket South Africa statement gave no details about the T20 tournament, which will be played in November and December. read more
May 19, 2018 17:11
Live streaming of Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab, Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) match at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune, was available online. CSK defeated KXIP by five wickets, knocking the 2014 finalists out of the playoffs... read more
May 19, 2018 16:51
Live streaming of Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians, Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) match at the Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi, was available online. Delhi Daredevils defeated Mumbai Indians by 11 runs, knocking the defending champions out of the playoffs... read more
May 06, 2018 17:31
Get highlights of Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals, IPL 2018, here. Rajasthan Royals lost to Kings XI Punjab by six wickets after KL Rahul scored a brilliant 84 not out in their IPL 2018 match at the Holkar Cricket Stadium in Indore tonight. read more