Watch: Arvind Kejriwal takes oath as Delhi CM for third consecutive time

Arvind Kejriwal took oath as Delhi CM for the third consecutive time. Lieutenant Governor Anil Baijal administered the oath of office and secrecy. The swearing-in ceremony took place in Delhi's Ramlila Maidan. AAP had won 62 of 70 seats in Delhi polls on February 11. Six of his party leaders also take oath as part of his cabinet.

Story Saved
Saved Articles
My Reads
My Offers
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Start 15 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals