India win by 7 wkts (the video is loading, may take long. Please bear with us...)

India win by 7 wickets against Sri Lanka and qualify for the finals of CB tri-series. Indian captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and elected to field first against Sri Lanka in Hobart. Gautam Gambhir and Sachin Tendulkar played a pivotal role in the victory. Yuvraj Singh too made a significant contribution.

Story Saved
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Start 15 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now