Today in New Delhi, India
Mar 22, 2019-Friday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Live streaming, IPL 2017, Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians - where to follow GL vs MI live

Live streaming of the IPL 2017 match between Gujarat Lions (GL) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) was available online. MI won the match in super over

ipl 2017 Updated: Apr 30, 2017 00:29 IST
HT Correspondent
HT Correspondent
Hindustan Times, New Delhi
IPL 2017,Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians,live streaming
Jasprit Bumrah of Mumbai Indians celebrates with teammates after the win over Gujarat Lions in their IPL 2017 clash at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot. Live streaming of the Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians (BCCI)

High on confidence after decimating a high-profile Royal Challengers Bangalore, an upbeat Gujarat Lions failed to continue their run as they were beaten by title contenders Mumbai Indians in an IPL 2017 match in Rajkot today. The match has moved into the super over after Gujarat Lions, batting first, scored 153 for nine wickets and Mumbai Indians were all out for 153. MI edged out GL eventually in the super over. Live streaming of the GL vs MI match was available online. (LIVE SCORES) (LIVE BLOG)

Gujarat Lions and Mumbai Indians have been a study in contrast during the tournament with MI winning six out of their eight matches while GL have just about managed to get across the line on three occasions. (RESULTS | STANDINGS)

One of the more balanced outfits with all bases covered, Mumbai Indians’ primary aim will be to get two more wins as quickly as possibly which will all but ensure a smooth passage into the IPL 2017 playoffs. (SCHEDULE)

Gujarat Lions on the other hand need to win five out of their next six games and any slip up from here will considerably lessen their chances of making it to the playoffs on successive occasions.

Live matches and live streaming in India

In the Indian subcontinent, IPL 2017 will be broadcast on Sony Pictures Network.

The IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar (mobile and internet with a 5-minute delay).

Live matches and live digital streaming (For international viewers)

Following is a list of channels, where the IPL 2017 will be broadcast live in foreign countries.

# Sony Pictures Network - Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possession

# ESPN and Willow TV - USA & its territories & possessions

# Super Sport - South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa

Ads by ZINC

# Sky Sports - UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only

# OSN Rights - (MENA Counties) - Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen only.

# Flow TV and Sportsmax – Caribbean

# Sky NZ – New Zealand

# Singtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and – Singapore

# – Australia, South-East Asia, Rest of Asia, South America

# & Ethnic channel group - Canada

# Now TV & - Hong Kong

First Published: Apr 29, 2017 12:44 IST