IPL Schedule 2018: IPL Match Time Table, Schedule of IPL 2018 | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Apr 24, 2018-Tuesday
-°C
New Delhi
  • Humidity
    -
  • Wind
    -

ipl match schedule

next match
Mumbai Indians
(vs)
Sunrisers Hyderabad
8.00 PM IST, Tuesday 24 April 18
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

UPCOMING MATCHES

Wednesday, 25 April 18

Match 24| 8.00 PM IST

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore
(vs)
Chennai Super Kings
Thursday, 26 April 18

Match 25| 8.00 PM IST

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
(vs)
Kings XI Punjab
Friday, 27 April 18

Match 26| 8.00 PM IST

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Delhi Daredevils
(vs)
Kolkata Knight Riders
Saturday, 28 April 18

Match 27| 8.00 PM IST

Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Chennai Super Kings
(vs)
Mumbai Indians
Sunday, 29 April 18

Match 28| 4.00 PM IST

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Rajasthan Royals
(vs)
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunday, 29 April 18

Match 29| 8.00 PM IST

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore
(vs)
Kolkata Knight Riders
Monday, 30 April 18

Match 30| 8.00 PM IST

Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Chennai Super Kings
(vs)
Delhi Daredevils
Tuesday, 1 May 18

Match 31| 8.00 PM IST

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore
(vs)
Mumbai Indians
Wednesday, 2 May 18

Match 32| 8.00 PM IST

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Delhi Daredevils
(vs)
Rajasthan Royals
Thursday, 3 May 18

Match 33| 8.00 PM IST

Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders
(vs)
Chennai Super Kings
Friday, 4 May 18

Match 34| 8.00 PM IST

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Kings XI Punjab
(vs)
Mumbai Indians
Saturday, 5 May 18

Match 35| 4.00 PM IST

Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Chennai Super Kings
(vs)
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Saturday, 5 May 18

Match 36| 8.00 PM IST

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
(vs)
Delhi Daredevils
Sunday, 6 May 18

Match 37| 4.00 PM IST

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Mumbai Indians
(vs)
Kolkata Knight Riders
Sunday, 6 May 18

Match 38| 8.00 PM IST

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Kings XI Punjab
(vs)
Rajasthan Royals
Monday, 7 May 18

Match 39| 8.00 PM IST

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
(vs)
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Tuesday, 8 May 18

Match 40| 8.00 PM IST

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Rajasthan Royals
(vs)
Kings XI Punjab
Wednesday, 9 May 18

Match 41| 8.00 PM IST

Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders
(vs)
Mumbai Indians
Thursday, 10 May 18

Match 42| 8.00 PM IST

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Delhi Daredevils
(vs)
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Friday, 11 May 18

Match 43| 8.00 PM IST

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Rajasthan Royals
(vs)
Chennai Super Kings
Saturday, 12 May 18

Match 44| 4.00 PM IST

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Kings XI Punjab
(vs)
Kolkata Knight Riders
Saturday, 12 May 18

Match 45| 8.00 PM IST

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Delhi Daredevils
(vs)
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sunday, 13 May 18

Match 46| 4.00 PM IST

Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Chennai Super Kings
(vs)
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunday, 13 May 18

Match 47| 8.00 PM IST

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Mumbai Indians
(vs)
Rajasthan Royals
Monday, 14 May 18

Match 48| 8.00 PM IST

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Kings XI Punjab
(vs)
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Tuesday, 15 May 18

Match 49| 8.00 PM IST

Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders
(vs)
Rajasthan Royals
Wednesday, 16 May 18

Match 50| 8.00 PM IST

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Mumbai Indians
(vs)
Kings XI Punjab
Thursday, 17 May 18

Match 51| 8.00 PM IST

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore
(vs)
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Friday, 18 May 18

Match 52| 8.00 PM IST

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Delhi Daredevils
(vs)
Chennai Super Kings
Saturday, 19 May 18

Match 53| 4.00 PM IST

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Rajasthan Royals
(vs)
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Saturday, 19 May 18

Match 54| 8.00 PM IST

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
(vs)
Kolkata Knight Riders
Sunday, 20 May 18

Match 55| 4.00 PM IST

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Delhi Daredevils
(vs)
Mumbai Indians
Sunday, 20 May 18

Match 56| 8.00 PM IST

Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Chennai Super Kings
(vs)
Kings XI Punjab
Tuesday, 22 May 18

Qualifier 1| 8.00 PM IST

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
TBC
(vs)
TBC
Wednesday, 23 May 18

Eliminator| 8.00 PM IST

Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
TBC
(vs)
TBC
Friday, 25 May 18

Qualifier 2| 8.00 PM IST

Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
TBC
(vs)
TBC
Sunday, 27 May 18

Final| 8.00 PM IST

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
TBC
(vs)
TBC